top of page

BLOG NUMBER NEUN

My plans for next school year are simple. Go to college and take classes while also starting to teach classes at the dojo. I have a genuine feeling that college will be far better than highschool could ever hope to be. I see next year as my chance to break off my shackles and bloom as a person. My advice for incoming PLTW students would be to make a few good friends in the class. it makes projects easier when people already have an understanding for each other and it also makes the projects more fun . The thing that I would be most proud of in my PLTW career would definitely be the final project. we put a lot of work into it and I think it paid off. People seemed to like the idea and even my parents were impressed.

2 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

BLOG NUMBER SECHS

Our biggest challenge with the engineering project so far was actually getting responses on our survey. It took a while but we finally managed to get some responses. What I am most proud of is helping

bottom of page