top of page

Blog Number Vier

Sadly I was unable to attend the JPL competition. While it may seem bad, I have two reasons that I believe justify my absence. The first reason is that in order for me to be able to function on Saturday morning I would have had to skip out on JAM on Friday. and while I would have normally done so, Friday was the last time that I would be able to see/train with a close friend of mine for a long while. Iman got surgery on Saturday and thus I wanted to spend Friday night hanging out with him. My second reason is that Saturdays are always for TKD training. And as it stands I have a belt test soon for my red belt. One step before black. If I fail this test then i would have to wait a year for my next chance. However, that would give me no chance of achieving the rank of black belt before my high school graduation.

As for the pictures of the competition I have none to give as I wasn't there


6 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

BLOG NUMBER NEUN

My plans for next school year are simple. Go to college and take classes while also starting to teach classes at the dojo. I have a genuine feeling that college will be far better than highschool coul

bottom of page